Contact

_____________

Mailing Address:

119 S. Price Street.
Suite 206
Kingwood, WV 26537

Phone:

304-329-3621
304-329-3622 (Fax)

Email:

For general inquires, contact: foc@cheat.org

Executive Director Amanda Pitzer amanda@cheat.org
Program Manager Kevin Ryan kevin@cheat.org
Accounting Consultant Vicky Shears vshears@cheat.org
Monitoring Coordinator Lauren Greco lauren@cheat.org
Festival Coordinator Emma Donovan emma@cheat.org
DEP Pilot Project Manager Owen Mulkeen owen@cheat.org